The Special Needs Children's Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of Elected Directors and Permanent Directors. Elected Directors are individuals who have been duly elected to the Board at the annual meeting of the Directors, and shall be selected from members of the business and community at large. Permanent Directors are individuals currently serving the CLIU in one or more of the following offices: CLIU Executive Director, the CLIU Assistant Executive Director/Assistant To The Executive Director, CLIU Director of Business Services, the President of the Board of Directors or designee, the President of the CLIU Education Association and the CLIU Director of Special Programs and Services.

Officers of the Board of Directors:
• Executive Officer - Dr. Elaine Eib
• President - George Husack
• Vice President - Dr. Brooke Zumas
• Secretary - Dr. Mark Scott
• Treasurer - Tara Houser

Permanent Board of Directors:
• Dr. Elaine Eib
• Kim Talipan
• Tara Houser
• Dr. Mark Scott
• Mary Ziegler
• Dan Curtis

Permanent Directors:
• Executive Officer (CLIU #21 Executive Director)
• (CLIU #21 Assistant Executive Director)
• Treasurer (CLIU #21 Director of Business Services)
• Secretary (CLIU #21 Director of Special Programs and Services)
• President of CLIU #21 Board of Directors
• President of Carbon Lehigh Education Association (CLEA)

Elected Directors:
• Dr. Mark Scott
• Dr. Brooke Zumas
• George Husack
• Barbara Snyder
• Steven Hawkes
• Maryalice Grogan
• Daniel Fisher
• Robert E. Bold

Elected Directors:
• Business
• Community